Brandt Legg is the best selling author of the Cosega Sequence and the Inner Movement trilogy. These adventurous thrillers have excited nearly half a million readers in twenty-three countries, appeared on dozens of top-rated and best seller lists, been added to thousands of goodreads to-read lists, and received countless five-star reviews and ratings worldwide.  

New Series - The Justar Journal - Available Now!

Sign up for Brandt’s personal emails.

Learn when new books are available.

Get notified of appearances.

Be eligible for giveaways!